The Truckee Tribe Lacrosse Club runs Boys and Girls lacrosse programs at both the Youth and High School levels in Truckee, California.

Home

Truckee Tribe Lacrosse Club / Board of Directors

The Tribe's Board of Directors typically meets on the 1st Monday of each month at 5:30 PM. Most meetings are held at the Truckee-Tahoe Airport, in one of the two downstairs meeting rooms. When those rooms are not available, an alternative location is identified.

This is a volunteer Board of between five and nine members who are responsible for the management of both the Youth and High School programs.

 

Current Board of Directors:

President / Pete Halberstadt - Pete@TruckeeTribe.club

Treasurer / Lisa Moore  -  LisaM@TrailRunnerInt.com

Secretary / Tom Mourning - tomm@tedescopacific.com

Lonnie Sortor - lonnie@cmcgus.com

James "Cliffy" Clifford - jclifford@squaw.com

Jen Palmer - jenpalm007@yahoo.com

Kyle Crezee - kcrezee@gmail.com

Kristi Hood - kristi.hood@camoves.com